About Us Embassy Officials

Ms. Shubhra Pande
Counsellor (Consular & Student Affairs)
Email: cons.thehague@mea.gov.in
Phone: +31-70-4272085

Dr. Tanu Priya
First Secretary (Political) 
Email: pol.thehague@mea.gov.in
Phone: +31-70-3466076

Ms. Mansi Goyal
First Secretary (Political & OPCW)
Email: fspol.thehague@mea.gov.in
Phone: +31-70-3466076

Mr. Satya Prasanth Pinisetty
First Secretary (Economic & Commerce)
Email: trade.thehague@mea.gov.in  
Phone: +31- 070-345.7747

Ms. Tara Pathak
First Secretary (PIC)
Email: fspic.thehague@mea.gov.in
Phone: +31-070-346-9771 Ext:228

Ms. K. C. Sowmya
First Secretary (Legal)
Email: legal.thehague@mea.gov.in
Phone: +31-70-310-1220

Mr. Shiv Mohan Singh
Second Secretary (Press, Information & Culture) & Community Affairs
Email: fspic.thehague@mea.gov.in
Phone: +31-70-3101221

Mr. Bhakt Bhushan
Second Secretary (Economic & Commerce) & Head of Chancery
Email: trade.thehague@mea.gov.in
: hoc.thehague@mea.gov.in

Mr. Sanjay Kanojia
PPS to Ambassador Email: amb.thehague@mea.gov.in
Phone: +31-70-365-9125

Mr. Abhinav Singh
Attaché (Administration) & DDO
Email: admin.thehague@mea.gov.in
Phone: +31-70-3469771