About Us E Visa

Indian e-visa service has been restored for nationals of 156 eligible countries.

e -Visa is admissible only under the following categories:

  1. e-Tourist Visa
  2. e-Business Visa
  3. e-Conference Visa
  4. e-Medical Visa
  5. e-Medical Attendant Visa 
  6. e-Emergency X-Misc Visa

For more information please visit the website of E Visa.


Please Note: When submitting an application for a visa, please ensure that passport has a minimum of 6 months of validity and 2 blank pages.